Categories
#GoodNeighbors #GoshDarnMeanieHeads #GotContractorComplaints #VirtualCombatSkills Court of Public Opinion Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court IF your roof blows off and bad guys say SORRY NOT SORRY Linda Ayres vs StateFarm et al MoldCongress.com State Farm

Just the Facts, Ma’am – It’s a neighborhood site

We apparently had an “Active Shooter” event in San Bernardino County in California recently. #KnowYourNeighbors #StayAlert  and be #GoodNeighbors

Do we have the right to remain silent when a neighbor posts asking for recommendations for local water damage/ remediation contractors, and one neighbor posts about a company they found helpful and reputable, but others, across the nation, don’t usually have such a positive experience? 

It makes me wonder if he had carpets cleaned or some other simple task.

My first response when I saw the project manager’s name and phone numbers was a simple, “Worst of the Worst” under the referral.

I figured anybody interested could contact me by private message for more details. One response was thanks, another was ‘Who is?’

WELL, YOU KNOW ME, ASK A QUESTION AND GET AN ANSWER. For what it’s worth…..

Hi Neighbor…  I’m glad you had a good experience with Rod and his company.  That is not typical. Forgive me if this isn’t where we share truths about vendors; I scream all over social media, to warn the others.

Rod was sent to my home by State Farm Insurance on 2/4/2019.

I now have mold sickness. I live in my kitchen [evacuated from hotel in March 2020 due to national medical martial law events] as it is the only room in the house with walls and flooring. Decontamination is ongoing.  One environmental hygeniest recommeded that if State Farm ever settles that I should bulldoze the house as it will never be safe FOR ME again.

I am still fighting for my life and my home, because I wouldn’t give him $7,000 cash and insisted that they use my insurance.  

It got worse from there. 

[Had State Farm simply said, ‘call a roofer’ I would have called the same company Rod called and would have had a real tarp installed immediately and a new roof close to immediately! State Farm led me to believe if I didn’t use their vendors, my policy coverage would be void, because “things have changed.”]

He led me to believe he was a licensed contractor and my insurance carrier led me to believe I was required to use the services of the vendors they dispatched to my home.

40 DAYS OF WATER INTRUSION BECAUSE ROD COULD NOT GET IT TOGETHER TO GET A ROOF OR PROPER TARP ON MY HOUSE. They packed my house out without cleaning and drying whatever they didn’t break or steal.  Total loss.  They liened my house anyway.  We will have our day in Court.

He was rude, condescending, discriminatory…. and the apparent gross negligence in collusion with others has cost me just about everything.  I live down the road from you….  

I’m glad you had a positive experience with them.  I sense there are some extreme abuses when it involves unmarried disabled elderly rural homeowners.

I disclosed my disabilities when they came to the house — they must have interpreted it as saying I was stupid.  TENS OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS THEY COST ME — AND HARM TO MY HEALTH IS WHAT IT IS.

If you google search their company —you’ll see my complaints are common… and nobody cares.  

It’s hard to find legit mold remediation companies to work up here also…but 40 days of rain [AND SNOW!!!] (remember last February?)

Imagine the damage if there is no roof.   Tsk.  They might be ok for carpet cleaning— but they turned a simple $10K claim to over $100,000 and still climbing.  Bob Dunn, rip, suggested I sue for $10 milllion.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD artificial intelligence APP SUGGESTED THE ABOVE TEXT DID NOT MEET THE NICE/KIND COMMUNITY GUIDELINES.  :/

Below is the revised version, that seemed to present no problem:

Hi Neighbor – I’m glad you had a positive experience with them.

Rod was dispatched to my home on 2/4/2019 by my insurance carrier, State Farm, because my roof blew off.  You might remember how much it rained [AND SNOWED!] and how the wind blew last February? [I’m just down the road from you! :D]

Rod presented as a General Contractor — not so.  State Farm deceived me that I was required to use their Preferred Vendors.  Not so.  It got worse from there.

On their behalf, I can assure you they did not work alone. They apparently had full complicity with the State Farm Arizona claims office.  

#MoldKills — Check with MoldCongress.com Months of unmitigated unremediated microbial growth can be lethal. #StartWithTheScience

By failing and refusing to properly tarp my home and failing and refusing to replace a roof (demanding a cash advance of $7,000 from me)–for a simple $10,000 claim has cost over $100,000, and I’m still fighting mold, mold sickness and I live in my kitchen — the only room with walls and floor and some safety from the toxic mold caused by having no roof last year for over 40 days.  

One hygeniest suggested if there is ever settlement that I bulldoze the house because it will NEVER BE SAFE FOR ME AGAIN….  

So yes, I have extensive experience with them and could not caution our neighbors more intensely than I just have.  Toxic mold kills.

Putting profits before lives is not a nice practice.  Abusing elderly disabled unmarried homeowners is …. well, contrary behavior to what most Booomers find acceptable.

Bob Dunn, rip, State Farm agent suggested I sue for $10,000,000 and told me to lawyer up.  

tinyurl.com/WinWithoutLawyers

Easier said than done, so I keep it on the dockets in the Court of Public Opinion, and warn anybody who will listen.  

Stop by some time; I’ll show you what they caused.  NOBODY SHOULD HAVE TO EXPERIENCE WHAT I DID. 

#GotContractorComplaints?  #GotInsuranceComplaints? #GotVirtualCombatSkills to Defend Against #GoshDarnMeanieHeads?   #GotStateFarmComplaints?  #MadYet?  #WeAreTheMediaNow  — #FightBack  #StandUp  #GodBlessTheUSA

 

 

Categories
#GoshDarnMeanieHeads #GotContractorComplaints #VirtualCombatSkills Court of Public Opinion Linda Ayres vs StateFarm et al LITTLE HOUSE ON THE MESA MoldCongress.com State Farm

THEY ASK — WHERE’S THE TIMELINE??? MOLD CAN START UP WITHIN 24 HOURS – SO THE EXPERTS SAY- CLEAN UP AND DRY OUT FAST! REMEDIATE!

#VirtualCombatSkills

You’ll find the most threads on LinkedIn, Twitter and some on Facebook and Google.  If you live in a home, you might be fascinated by how some companies can destroy your home and health, and seem to get away with it. 

BE YOUR OWN HERO!  BE A SMART HOMEOWNER!  Insurance Fraud is NOT A VICTIMLESS CRIME

Enhance your #VirtualCombatSkills as necessary BECAUSE #WeAreTheMediaNow

Google It!! #Boom #Boom #Boom  https://tinyurl.com/GotContractorComplaints-Google

LinkedIn #Boom! https://www.linkedin.com/feed/hashtag/gotcontractorcomplaints/

Twitter #Boom #Boom https://twitter.com/search?q=%23GotContractorComplaints&src=typed_query

Facebook! #Boom #Boom #Boom https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=%23GotContractorComplaints

THEY ASK…. WHERE’S THE TIMELINE?

ROOF BLEW OFF HOME FEBRUARY 2, 2019 – AND HOME WAS SYSTEMATICALLY DESTROYED BY STATE FARM PREFERRED VENDORS, WITHOUT REMEDIATION. March 8, 2019 – Policy Holder slipped and fell at hotel where she was sheltering in place while her home was being systematically and criminally destroyed by State Farm adjusters and Preferred Vendors. Head injury and broken wrist were results. The event happened after a one hour argument begging the adjuster to authorize dismissal of the assigned general contractor, “insurance adjuster representative” and the water remediation company so that legit contractors could be retained to replace the roof and repair the damages caused by the State Farm preferred vendor program. Authorization to replace the State Farm vendors was given on that call, and the State Farm Phoenix Office Adjuster advised he would advise the involved contractors that they were dismissed, and the homeowner was heading to the house to interview a local contractor. Later, more #MonkeyBusiness from the #PreferredVendors was discovered and documented. State Farm killed the claim to bury the evidence? So wrong!  #GoshDarnMeanieHeads!

 

Timeline:  [DRAFT 8]

Roof blew off 2/2/2019 Claim reported to State Farm 2/2/2019 – State Farm Claims office advised about the process and gave 3 numbers to call in order to be covered by the policy.

Paul Davis Restoration reports to property 2/4/2019, representing as adjuster representative and general contractor; demands cash, recommends having second contractor, #ServPro spread out drying equipment and commence work — because PDR was busy and “could work with ServPro”

2/4/2019 – 3/8/2019 – Pissing contest between PDR and ServPro, supervised by #StateFarm adjuster, while horrified homeowner watched clear destruction of her home; #StateFarm refused to intervene.

PDR complained they couldn’t replace roof till demolition was complete; ServPro called BS and said demo could not be complete till roof was replaced. Poorly installed tarp was useless from day one.

3/8/19 – Homeowner argued and pleaded with adjuster for over an hour to dismiss the criminal and authorize legit contractor. In shock, homeowner slipped and fell at hotel, broke her wrist and conked her head enroute to interview legit contractor.

Complaints had been made repeatedly to the State Farm adjuster that the house was being destroyed with intent to escalate the fees to repair the damage created by the failures of the State Farm Vendors– a simple roof replacement claim that began on February 2, 2019 is well over $100,000 and still climbing.

Were any of the parties involved in the destruction of the home and health of the homeowner familiar with “3rd Edition for the ANSI-IICRC S520 standard for professional mold remediation”

Greg Weatherman 1st degree connection Event Organizer at Mold Congress – When Data Matters: “Thank you [for sharing link to MoldCongress.com 2020 VirtualEvent]. We’re all 5th graders with new information. Jeff Foxworthy had the game show with the ultimate question about who was smarter than a 5th grader. It turns-out not many. I’m still shocked at those in the industry who did not know there was a current 3rd Edition for the ANSI-IICRC S520 standard for professional mold remediation as of December 2015.”

3/10/2019 #StateFarm #FieldAdjuster meets with Homeowner (just released from hospital after head injury and wrist break) and with potential replacement contractor; reviewing estimate provided by PDR and State Farm, made adjustment and #StateFarm Field adjuster authorized the change to #SavageConstruction.

MORE FOLLOWS – NOTE — THE DAMAGE WAS DONE DURING THOSE FIRST DAYS WHEREIN STATE FARM DECEIVED HOMEOWNER AND COERCED HER TO BELIEVE THAT SHE WAS REQUIRED TO USE THEIR VENDORS, FROM THEIR PREFERRED VENDOR PROGRAM, IN ORDER TO HAVE THE ROOF REPLACEMENT COVERED BY THE HOMEOWNERS POLICY.

[State Farm alleges they sent notice on or about February 28, 2019 indicating that the Preferred Vendor program was not required but was voluntary.  Policy holder was repeatedly advised that ‘nobody likes the Preferred Vendor program, but we’re stuck with it’ as she pleaded with the first adjuster to stop the destruction of her home and get legitimate contractors in to replace the roof and repair all the damage their #TeamsOfCrooks had caused.  The damage discovered afterwards is life threatening and really requires law enforcement investigations. #KickBackScams #GoneWild or something, huh?] 

Evidence clearly shows that the State Farm vendors failed to mitigate and refused to properly install a temporary tarp, refused to replace the roof or even provide the homeowner with a written estimate for a roof and build back prior to approval from the client, State Farm. Threats were made and damage was done.

More follows—–including forensic level research into why the identified water damaged walls throughout the property were not demolished and remediated by the State Farm Preferred Vendor team in February / March 2019; why the State Farm Preferred Environmental testing company missed so much mold and how, despite evidence, State Farm caused extreme damage to the property and to the property owner’s health by the dangerous delays and denials to remediate once the errors of the first State Farm dispatched Vendors was evidenced.

Reports on the forensic research including multiple ‘remediation and testing companies’ is eye opening —- the lack of regulation and access to vetted qualified vendors in the remediation world is a national disgrace and and extreme public health hazard.  

#BuildYourEmail lists — SUBSCRIBE AND SHARE…..  BECAUSE

#WeAreTheMediaNow and sometimes the #CourtOfPublicOpinion is the only Court that will hear complaints about criminal corporate corruption. #InsuranceFraud is #NotAVictimlessCrime #KickBackScams #GoneWild?  

#StayAlert — Tell your friends and neighbors; your governments already know and some politicians may be funded to #LookAway….

State Farm adjusters and Preferred Vendors seem to think that water intrusion can be left unabated and unremediated for more than 40 days without causing MOLD GROWTH and consequent microbial dangers.

They support their vendors who poorly install a loose fitting roof tarp with nails and sandbags over part of the roof, and expect it to last more than 40 days  

State Farm and their preferred vendors seem to believe that partial wall demolition in known water saturated areas throughout the house, combined with some air movers is sufficient remediation.  

When their environmental testing company takes 3 air samples plus one outdoor and calls the property ready for build back, and after build back- the house is discovered to be highly toxic, State Farm protects their Preferred Vendor Program rather than their policy holder and the adjusters suggest ‘some things must have happened after the build back’  

WOW, COULD THAT BE IN COMPLIANCE WITH STANDARD PROTOCOLS RECOMMENDED IN THE CURRENT MOLD REMEDIATION STANDARDS S520-2015 THIRD EDITION

How many State Farm adjusters and managers are required to be authorize a roof replacement to restore a home to pre-loss condition in California?  Why are none of them authorized to address clear evidence of insurance fraud by their dispatched preferred teams, as if the have no subrogation department? 

More importantly, why do they think they can get away with causing extreme property damage and health damage to one of their elderly disabled female policy holders? They don’t really believe the California Department of Insurance bows & defers to them, do they?

Let’s count:

  1. Randy Brewer
  2. Vincent
  3. Sue
  4. Joey Cammiso
  5. Tunde 
  6. Fred Tan
  7. Plus email contact allegedly to State Farm CEO, Michael L Tipsord,* and help desk  (they will refuse to send transcripts of recorded calls to disabled Americans reporting complaints—well, they will advise to ask the next agent how to obtain transcripts)

Joey and his bosses State Farm ® seem to think that because their vendor – an environmental testing company in AgouraHills or someplace like that in #SouthernCalifornia did 3 fast air tests and an outside test, no swabs, no visuals, and just a tiny part of an entire house that had extreme #waterintrusion because there was no roof for 40 days because …..

WHY WAS THERE NO ROOF AND UNABATED WATER INTRUSION FOR SO MANY DAYS?  #AskJoeyAtStateFarm – he thinks he knows.  

Not one #StateFarm employee is familiar with the MOLD REMEDIATION STANDARDS – 3RD EDITION – 2015??https://tinyurl.com/MoldRemediation-3rdEdition

WHY IS THE FAILURE TO PROPERLY TARP AND REFUSAL TO REPLACE THE ROOF FOR SO MANY DAYS THE PROXIMATE CAUSE OF EXTREME MICROBIAL DANGERS IN THE ENTIRE HOUSE?  THE POLICY HAS A 5,000 MOLD CAP—- BUT WHAT HAPPENS WHEN STATE FARM AND IT’S VENDORS CAUSE THE CONTAMINATION BY REFUSALS TO DO THE WORK REQUIRED IN A TIMELY COMPLETE AND TO PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS. 

That is taking the old adage that “crimes pay” way too far, wouldn’t you agree?  If the insurance carrier CAUSES a claim to exceed $10,000 by criminal gross negligence, to have the carrier restore the property to pre-loss condition, does it require DISTRICT ATTORNEY AND OR FBI investigations and indictments into what appears to be organized criminal activities at worst; extreme incompetence and abuse of elderly disabled policy holders at the very least?  #AskingForSomeFriends

BECAUSE their preferred vendors attempted to extort $7,000 cash from the policy holder to get a roof on sooner rather than later, that because the homeowner relied on what she believed that “I don’t have $7,000 cash to give you besides, I have great insurance with #StateFarm‘… well, Joey and his co-conspirators aka co-workers and managers apparently believe the grossly negligent report that was provided to State Farm, which State Farm, in turn, authorized another contractor (chosen by homeowner and authorized after meeting with/by State Farm Field Adjuster) to commence build back, who commenced build back based on the State Farm provided report from the grossly negligent environmental air quality testing company.

WHEW! TALK ABOUT AN OBFUSCATED MESS!


Sources, Noted and Recommended Further Reading and Research
  1. GotContractorComplaints.com  SUBSCRIBE COMMENT & SHARE because you can
  2. ANSI/IICRC S520- MOLD REMEDIATION – THIRD EDITION: 2015 https://publications.iicrc.org/current-standards/s520-2015?qr=1
  3. MOLD REMEDIATION STANDARDS – 3RD EDITION  http://tinyurl.com/MoldRemediation-3rdEdition    
  4. Ayres on State Farm Insurance on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/posts/lindaayres311_10-things-you-didnt-know-about-state-farm-activity-6671795172902342656-X3wh
  5. 10 Things You Didn’t Know About State Farm CEO Michael Tipsord  https://moneyinc.com/state-farm-ceo-michael-tipsord/
Categories
#GoshDarnMeanieHeads #GotContractorComplaints State Farm Uncategorized

GO! SAVE YOURSELF FROM THE GOSH DARN MEANIE HEADS!

Yesterday was fun. In getting estimates for some build back stuff at home, the representative who came to the house said he knows me from LinkedIn (and mutual connections, previous biz associations and colleagues) Ha! Trippy to meet a VirtualFriend in Person!

I warned him that he might be shocked at how I am living without walls, insulation, flooring and furniture. He was so kind!! Even said he would pray for me.

#GotContractorComplaints?

The guys at State Farm and those they sent are relentless monsters, and the ones I found were not much better.

It’s not enough for them that they destroyed my home and health and stole my money, my time and my abilities to move forward with bringing YOU MORE AND BETTER PACKAGED INFORMATION ON THE RADIATION MATTERS ACROSS AMERICA.

One environmental hygienists said that if State Farm ever settles up to restore my home to preloss condition, bull doze it because with the mold toxicity I have sustained because of their collective criminal conduct, this house will NEVER BE SAFE FOR ME AGAIN. Thanks, Guys!

They have to keep on lying, cheating, demeaning, abusing and discrimination.

One attorney suggested that State Farm has a strong pattern of practice of abusing “elderly, disabled, unmarried, rural homeowners” and that with my brain injury, that I really seem to fit the profile. I’ve probably interviewed at least 40 attorneys or their intake folks. Bad Faith ones say it’s construction defects; mold ones say it’s complicated and would required a $30K retainer, elder abuse attorneys say nope; ADA and discrimination and civil rights attorneys say nope. JUST WHO AND WHAT DO US ATTORNEYS REPRESENT? Oh, yeah, Corporate America.

I think that would put the majority of them in the traitors to humanity field, wouldn’t it?

This will contain all the reports and evidence to be provided to the authorities; perhaps they will identify even more patterns of practice and domestic biottttttterrorism by these sorts of crowds. Can’t even get a remediation company out becausethey are too busy cleaning up Wuhan virus from imaginary surfaces for big bucks. D’oh.

This week’s dramas includes a remediation dude who abandoned the project, house still has mold, his hygienist refused to come back and check suspected missed areas behind the tub and in the master bedroom (shouting profanities at me and accusing me of throwing him under the bus for questioning his work) despite the fact that I advised that upon return to the house, my body said it was unsafe, evidenced by fresh rash and other symptoms.

I asked them for a fresh protocol and to come clean up to obvious sites and they said… no.

For the one shouting at me and hurling insults, I said, ‘We’re done” and I found somebody to reinspect. That company was disparaged and I was accused of ‘getting the samples’ myself and they disputed the lab reports. They said the involved beam is just old and dark; no reason (besides A LAB REPORT?!!) to suspect 3 different mold species.

To the $25K 2020 remediation dude, I said, ‘gosh, I though you might want to do the right think since your $7K estimate ended up costing me over $25K, and the house is still not ready for build back—plus I thought you might want to pick up abandoned equipment’

He had no clue his crew left anything then made up a list of stuff they allegedly left then accused me of refusing to release it.

OMG….#GoshDarnMenieHeads

I might do a #GoFundMe Campaign if I can figure out something of value to #GiveBack so nobody ever has to get sick and die because of greedy monsters in the insurance, mold and remediation and construction fields and useless lawyer companies again. Good idea??

WHAT DO YOU THINK IF I CREATE A GO-FUND ME ACCOUNT? What do you think could cause people to try to help me and thereby helping others, too?

Do you think many friends might help with build-back so I can get back to volunteer work bringing you nuclear danger alerts, stats & strategies. I guess if we don’t ask, we don’t get. I’ll figure that out.

All these companies that have harmed me talk about the great jobs they do in their communities helping people. They also tell me they did everything right, and by the book in my $10,000 roof replacement matter. Odd that they all think they did everything or anything right, yet my home is essentially uninhabitable and has been since 2/2/2019. What do they think caused all the microbial growth and damage? #Covid19? D’oh

This has cost State Farm over $100,000 and me over $50,000 and climging and medicare costs are being calculated…. so yeah, we alll pay for damages caused by #InsuranceCrooks and their Minions, don’t we?

My State Farm agent suggested I sue for $10,000,000 and said he couldn’t help me because he was busy writing State Farm wildfire policies for those poor homeowners kicked to the curb by their carriers. He ended up in the obituaries — I hope it had nothing to do with recommending I lawyer up and sue…… RIP Bob Dunn.

IF ONLY THEY COULD ALL BE CONVINCED TO COMPLETE THE REDEDIATION AT MY HOME, AND BUILD BACK THE WALLS WITH INSULATION AND FLOORING AND REPLACE THE HOUSEHOLD GOODS THEY CAUSED DESTRUCTION OF.

Here is a partial list of the companies involved in the Complaints you have been reading me write about, using a variety of hashtags, including but not limited to #GoshDarnMeanieHeads #GotInsuranceComplaints #GotContractorComplaints.

You’ll find the most threads on LinkedIn, Twitter and some on Facebook.

I have to finish the timeline “from February 2, 2019 to present” when roof blew off and I called State Farm claims office within the hour. It’s been hell, brimstone and corruption ever since. It destroyed my home, cleaned out my bank accounts, and made me sick.

#INSURANCEfraud #InsuranceCorruption — NOT VICTIMLESS CRIMES.

I also have to make a list of all the contractors, and my complaints and damages. I write best when I write to YOU. So, here’s a partial list of all parties who will ultimately be defendants, in as close to chronological order as I can recall at the moment:

State Farm Homeowners Insurance

Paul Davis Restoration – Palm Springs

ServPro – Palm Springs/Indian Wells

Contractor Connection

Temporary Accommodations 24/7/365

American Environmental Group

Mobile Mini

Savage Construction

Mold Eliminatorz

MTC

GEO-EARTH Environmental Inc

RAPID DRY RESTORATION

Maybe, for a #GoFundMe campaign, I can reach out to their community support arms and we can get my home restore to pre-loss condition that way.

As most of you know, I am considered totally disabled because of a serious head injury at work in 2012. This is not my first rodeo fighting for survival with corporate entities. One doctor suggested I must prepare for “assisted living” and she later suggested that fighting for my life/ fight-flight response/ is obviously helping rewire my damaged neuropathways.

#ConstantVigilance #EternalSuspicion

Gotta run. A guy pal is stopping by shortly…. He couldn’t understand a word I was screaming about “NO, I’M NOT OK. I’M LIVING IN MY F—–ING KITCHEN BECAUSE MY HOUSE HAS NO WALLS, INSULATION, FLOORING AND MOLD GROWING FOR OVER A YEAR, IN EVERY ROOM, AND THE CHEAP REPLACEMENT ROOF INSTALLED AFTER 40 DAYS OF RAIN IS SUBSTANDARD, NOT PERMITTED TILL AFTER IT WAS DONE, AND PROBABLY LEFT MOLDY PLYWOOD TO SAVE A FEW BUCKS — Some have said that State Farm got ripped off paying $10K for what appears to be a $5K roof that their own vendors wanted to charge $7,000 cash to install it quickly. The State Farm vendors didn’t mitigate, remediate or rebuild the house in what appears to be a RICO LEVEL #KickBack Scheme that went south when I complained loudly, and persistently.

THE UNITED STATE OF AMERICA IS NOT HAVING A CONSTITUTIONAL CRISIS. THE CONSTITUTION IS FINE.

IT’S THE CORRUPTION— AND THE APPARENT CONTINUE STATE OF TATTERS OF THE FBI. We won’t talk about that other rogue agency, at this time.

Continue to #DodgeTheRads – #ExterminationsAreTroublesome

More follows…. I think if we look at each vendor, complaints and damages, the Department of Insurance and other agencies can use this blog to fill in the blanks on their investigations.

Watch for a GoFundMe campaign…. I understand it is often used by liberals for money-laundering type events; but there are also some solid Americans Helping Americans campaigns. Many Injured Workers in the USA have had to resort to such acts of kindness and charity also.

GOD BLESS AMERICA! #KeepThePowderDry

BUILD YOUR EMAIL LISTS and remember remember…

WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW

Categories
#GotContractorComplaints #VirtualCombatSkills Court of Public Opinion Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court IF your roof blows off and bad guys say SORRY NOT SORRY Linda Ayres vs StateFarm et al LITTLE HOUSE ON THE MESA MoldCongress.com

WHEN INSURANCE CARRIERS FAIL HOME OWNERS, DESTROY THEIR HOMES AND HEALTH…… WHATEVER CAN WE DO?

NOTICE OF LEGAL REPRESENTATION, IN PRO PER
Date of Loss:  2/2/2019  and ongoing 

IF your roof blows off and bad guys say SORRY NOT SORRY

Joey Cammiso
Adjuster – Phoenix Arizona
Direct Line:  480 2938219
 
Dear Mr Cammiso:
 

Ms Ayres indicated that only because you “say so”, disregarding all provided facts, images and evidence, the claim is closed and cannot be opened until you receive a letter of representation with intent to proceed with a multi-party lawsuit.  Let this letter serve as notice of intent to pursue legal action to the fullest extent of the law in Court.


I represent Linda Ayres, your policy holder, for the property located at __________________, California regarding the wind/rain/water/microbial damage to her home that began on 2/2/2019 and increased a simple $10,000 claim to what will be more than $100,000 and still escalating.


If one minute is required in Court, a $10,000,000 bad faith, personal injury, criminal gross negligence with intent to cause property and bodily harm claim, in collusion with the State Farm Preferred Vendor network, in the appearance of RICO level criminal activity, causing Ms. Ayres further duress and fear for her life, will be filed.


You are to immediately cease communication with Ms. Ayres and all communications must go through me.  

Any further calls to Ms. Ayres will be considered further harassment and attempts at intimidation and elder abuse.

You may recall that your conversation with Ms. Ayres yesterday concluded with a tearful screaming that ‘You sent F—-ing thugs to my house. You sent F–ing thugs to my house who destroyed my home and my health, who threatened me and attempted to extort money from me more than once and attempted to involve me in their insurance fraud capers’  — or words to that effect. 

Is that your recollection of that part of the call?
 
Ms Ayres recapped the telephone call you conducted with her on 5/13/2020, and she has apprised me of other calls with you, and your superiors, as well as conversation and emails with the first adjuster, Randy Brewer, during the first two months, and then the switching of adjusters, causing greater confusion and obfuscation of the facts, causing my client further harm, delays, denials and exposure to toxic microbial growth, extreme out of pocket expenses, and need to evacuate from the property that was not restored to PRELOSS CONDITION, AS REQUIRED BY THE INSURANCE POLICY.

 You have been repeatedly apprised of the threats to Ms. Ayres’ property and her fear for her health and her life because of this experience. The threats are compounded because of her disclosed disabilities, which it appears your adjuster staff and preferred vendor teams perceived as an ‘easy target for fraud and abuse.’

 Ms. Ayres indicated that you asked her ‘What would State Farm have to gain by making a $10,000 claim grow into one of over $100,000?’   

It gives the appearance of a complicated kick-back and protection scam, and had Ms. Ayres not insisted and begged to dismiss the vendors sent to her home multiple time in February and March 2019, the damages could have been far worse.  

You told her that she should not profit by the losses, NOR SHOULD SHE BE LEFT IN A WORSE CONDITION.  You admitted she was not given any information on her choices about the Preferred Vendor program until the damage was already done.


You may also realize that due to the duress of helplessly watching her home destroyed by what she calls ‘criminal conduct’ —not only did she fear for her property and her life, she slipped at the hotel she was in while the house was being destroyed, and sustained serious injuries to her brain, and her wrist. 


We are seeking co-counsel for personal injury of the March 8, 2019 event, as well as the toxic mold overload which is the consequence of
a) THE REFUSAL AND FAILURE TO REPLACE THE ROOF;
b) THE FAILURE AND REFUSAL TO COMPLETELY AND ADEQUATELY DEMOLISH KNOWN WATER SATURATED WALLS AS EVIDENCED THE DIAGRAM PROVIDED TO MS AYRES BY RANDY BREWER, and
c) THE DENIAL BY STATE FARM TO AUTHORIZE COMPLETION OF THE THE FORENSICALLY IDENTIFIED UNMITIGATED WATER DAMAGED AREAS AS CLEARLY IDENTIFIED IN THE NOVEMBER 2019 ENVIRONMENTAL HYGIENIST LIVING REPORT.  

While the State Farm Field adjuster authorized the November 2019 exploratory inspection of the walls known to not have been demolished or remediated, upon the receipt of the report, your offices scampered, saw the extent of the damage, and decided to deny the claim, first telling her to take it up with the contractors who did the work, then your offices tried to place all the fault on the 2nd contractor, despite the hard evidence provided that the first environmental report was apparently fraudulent,  regarding the condition of the  unmitigated unremediated saturated walls had weeks, then months of microbial growth, and even more was discovered upon opening the walls.


Ms Ayres was aghast when your discussion about the failure to to RESTORE HER HOME TO PRELOSS CONDITION was met with you comments that ‘according to the pictures you saw in the November inspection report, there were walls and everything looked fine’ 


You also, earlier in the conversation indicated that since your Air Quality inspectors deemed the house to be mold free in March 2019, ‘something must have happened between March and November or June to have caused mold, which has a $5,000 cap, and your position remains the same.  Claim closed.’ 


The same environmental air quality testing company was called back to the plaintiff’s home in August 2019, with another fraudulent report, later revised to recommend surface cleaning (at an estimate cost of $10,000 from yet another State Farm Preferred Vendor) WITHOUT ADDRESSING THE CAUSE OF THE MICROBIAL GROWTH, BEING THE KNOWN WATER SATURATED WALLS, UNDEMOLISHED AND UNREMEDIATED.  


 My client has spent thousands of dollars to identify which walls were the source of the life-threatening microbial growth, with multiple tests, concluded in a comprehensive test in November.  The delays and denials by State Farm adjusters have caused extreme toxic mold exposure and illness, and your bad faith and deceptions and obfusations of facts and presented evidence was again proven in your communications yesterday.


YOUR CONVENIENT DISREGARD OF THE MARCH 2020 REPORT with swaths of images of microbial growth and people in PPE suits, FOLLOWING THE FEBRUARY/MARCH 2020 DEMOLITION AND REMEDIATION, WHICH COST MS AYRES OVER $25,000 AND THERE IS STILL MORE TO DO, WHICH MAY ALSO INCLUDE THE KITCHEN ADJACENT TO THE WATER DAMAGE IN THE BATHROOM SEEMS, TO MS AYRES, TO BE FURTHER EVIDENCE OF A CONSPIRACY IN YOUR ARIZONA OFFICE TO PERPETUATE THESE INSURANCE CRIMES TO CHEAT HER, CAUSING FURTHER INSULTS AND INJURIES.


I have also advised Ms Ayres to immediately file complaints with the Department of Insurance, the California Contractor Board, the FBi and the Court of Public Opinion regarding matters of personal injury due to criminal gross negligence, bad faith, oppression, breaches of contract, abuses and discrimination of an American with disabilities and more. Speciality Co-counsels will assist with the complaints.


 

Ms Ayres was afraid that State Farm is again discriminating because of her disclosed disabilities, age, and gender, so while she has been unsuccessful in retaining licensed legal counsel for the entire lawsuit, the State of California does allow in pro per representation.  

She further advised that although you confirmed and verified that she was deceived by the first adjuster and the dispatched preferred vendors that she was required to use them, she  not given notice that was NOT REQUIRED to use your Preferred Vendors until a letter was sent on or about February 28, 2019, which she may or may not have received in early March.  She recalls conversations that such a letter was sent, but she has no recollection of receiving it.   


The first adjuster, Randy Brewer, and the Preferred Vendors dispatched by State Farm deceived her into believing that her policy gave her no choice but to use the vendors sent to her home, who destroyed her home by failing to mitigate water intrusion, failures to properly tarp the property, and they failed and refused to replace the roof for over 40 days, causing extreme saturation of contents and drywall and insulation. 


The State Farm field adjuster did not inspect the property until approximately March 10, 2019. The Phoenix office adjuster was kept apprised of the vandalism, destruction and gross negligence of the onsite workers from two of your preferred vendors.


State Farm dispatched an unlicensed “adjuster representative” who falsely portrayed himself as a qualified licensed general contractor, who demanded a $7,000 cash payment in order to get the roof installed quickly.  That was for a $5,000 subcontractor cost, so while you allegedly tried to convince Ms Ayres that was a legitimate ‘profit and overhead’ to have charged State Farm nearly $10,000 — it sounds excessive, and a different percentage that was paid for the second contractor.


Mr Brewer was fully aware that the vendors would take no action without his explicit approval and that they would not even give my client an estimate for the roof and build-back work until it had been approved by Mr. Brewer.


There was what appeared to be a conspiracy to deceive the insured homeowner by your adjuster offices and vendors. You have been sent copies of correspondence verifying these allegations.

Ms Ayres claims she repeatedly requested that Mr Brewer elevate the claim to your legal department as a crime scene, and he refused repeatedly.  He told her that ‘nobody likes the Preferred Vendor Program, but we’re stuck with it’ in February 2019.


In early March 2019, Ms. Ayres begged Mr Brewer for permission to dismiss the preferred vendors who had refused to replace the roof or protect the household goods.  Reluctantly, Mr. Brewer finally authorized dismissal and said he would advise all parties.  


Mr.Brewer  further led Ms. Ayres to believe that the next contractor had to approved by the field adjuster, using the scope of work already provided by the unlicensed “adjuster representative. Because of her slip and fall, and not wanting to further delay getting a roof and build back, Ms Ayres and your field adjuster and the first available contractor  met on or about March 10, 2019 to discuss what was required to proceed and authorization was perceived as given by the field adjuster to the general contractor/roofer.


 The demolition by your Preferred Vendors was incomplete and the project was allegedly abandoned, according to their correspondence to Randy Brewer, on or about February 19, 2019.  Ms. Ayres has sent evidence repeatedly showing that their vehicles and staff continued to visit the property through early March, and no notice was given to Ms. Ayres that the work was complete.


Your offices directed my client to file a second claim for the additional damages, and based on that strategy implemented by your team, and the position that each claim has a mold-cap of $5,000, even when State Farm and it’s Preferred Vendors were the CAUSE OF any/all MICROBIAL DAMAGE.  She reluctantly provide the date of the snow storm damage of February 22, 2019 to your offices. 


In her recent communications, she inquired about the claims strategy and suggested that since in those 40 days without a roof, appxomately 30 of those days had extreme rain, wind, and snow, perhaps filing 30 claims to get home restored to pre-loss condition would be a possibility. 

You reiterated that ‘the claim is closed’ although you know very well the home has not been restored to preloss condition, and her health has been egregiously harmed BECAUSE the roof was not replaced for over 40 days, CAUSING EXTREME WATER INTRUSION THROUGH OUT THE ENTIRE HOUSE, AND HOUSEHOLD CONTENTS and that demolition that was done in February 2019 was incomplete, poorly done and included no remediation.

MS AYRES HAS REPEATEDLY REQUESTED THAT THE SCOPE OF WORK BE COMPLETED, AND PROVIDED FULL EVIDENCE TO YOU AND YOUR SUPERIORS THAT THE WORK DONE BY VENDORS DISPATCHED BY STATE FARM….. CAUSED THE EXTREME DESTRUCTION OF THE HOME AND HEALTH, AND NEEDS TO BE RESTORED TO PRE-LOSS CONDITION.


State Farm dispatched an Environmental Air Quality Testing Company in March 2019, who tested only 3 rooms in a home 6 room house that they knew had approximately 40 days of extreme water intrusion because of the first vendor’s refusal to replace the roof.  The environment reports showed the air with essential no mold whatsoever, which is also a fraud alert. 

The build back was authorized by the environmental company dispatched by State Farm, and the State Farm field adjuster. 

The scope of work provided by the unlicensed State Farm “adjuster representative” was used and approved by the field adjuster, who approved the replacement general contractor.  That meeting included Ms. Ayres, who had just been released from the hospital because of the slip and fall, head injury/broken wrist after her lengthy conversation on the horrors of watching her home destroyed by criminals with apparent complicity by your adjuster teams.

Ms Ayres said that your company is not interested in settlement, nor mediation, and there is no offer on the table, and nothing could happen until a letter of representation was received by State Farm regarding pending litigation.  She told you she would consider a settlement offer, or would fight till her last gasps. 

Her home and health have been destroyed and while you indicate State Farm does not condone or support or participate in insurance fraud, I have recommended to Ms. Ayres that the Department of Insurance might be the better judge of that.

Any offers to settle this matter must go through me, and our designated structured settlement company, until and unless otherwise notified.

Because I am also an American with Disabilities, any phones calls are also subject to recording.  

Ms Ayres has been instructed to file complaints, as previously mentioned, immediately with Department of Insurance, Contractors Board, Consumer Affairs and the Court of Public Opinion.   I had previously advised Ms. Ayres to refrain from public website complaints, but I have instructed her to proceed without fear or caution, and to simply stick to the facts. 

Her State Farm insurance agent recommended (illegally) that she use her social media sites to seek help in securing licensed legal representation, and I concur with that recommendation, and you may follow the blog, as you have already been apprised, at ContractorComplaints.com The agent  suggested filing a complaint for $10,000,000 and I again concur. 

While Ms Ayres said, before knowledge of the health damage caused by State Farm, that she didn’t need $10,000,000 — she just wanted her home restored to preloss condition, reimbursements for out of pocket expenses, loss of use, and pain and suffering…. so the agent told her to ‘find an attorney who will sue for $10,000,000 and tell them you just want $1,000,000 and they can keep $9,000,000.’

As we all know, it is illegal in California to require that a policy holder sue for policy benefits, and that’s apparently why Bad Faith claims exist.  My fees are 50% of any settlement that may be offered, mediated and accepted. 

If additional representation is required, my client will be required to sue for legal fees as well.

I have further suggested to Ms Ayres that in light of the bad faith, a compilation of emails and images in a short or medium length ebook may be theraputic for her, and help her recover losses from the egregious harm caused to her and her property by State Farm and it’s preferred vendor program.

Cordially,
Linda Ayres, In ProPer
lindaayres311@gmail.com
cc:  Linda Ayres, Client 
workcomplinda@gmail.com
—————
Learn more about the lethality of toxic mold contamination —
Search Facebook groups and also see the upcoming MoldCongress.com
The life you save could be your own.

TOXIC MOLD OVERLOAD — FROM 40 DAYS OF WATER INTRUSION BECAUSE STATE FARM AND PREFERRED VENDORS WOULDN’T REPLACE A ROOF – LETHAL MOLD TOXICITY – HOME AND BODY


Update:  5/14/2020 – State Farm obviously discriminates against in ProPer adversaries.  On the telephone conversation he told ‘my client’ that upon receiving a letter of representation, the claim would move from his desk to the next level toward settlement. At no time did he say that change would only happen upon receipt of a filed Complaint, in fact,  he told ‘my client’ he knows nothing about the litigation side of claims.   So, we will assume this to be further discrimination and violations of civil rights. We can also legitimately assume he cannot or does not read with greater than a grammar school level of comprehension. Onward.
Categories
Uncategorized

What to do AND NOT DO if your roof blows off and bad guys say SORRY NOT SORRY – PPE REQUIRED IF YOU’RE INSURED BY STATE FARM

State Farm really hates elderly, disabled, unmarried, rural female homeowners, huh?!

#WatchIt …. #DrawYourOwnConclusions – Share with Your Smart Friends! #InsuranceFraud is NOT A VICTIMLESS CRIME!

My roof blew off on 2/2/2019 and demolition of the dry wall identified as water damaged was just completed, because the State Farm vendors didn’t remediate, didn’t demolish all the known damaged walls, and it took months of research and multiple envionmental reports since June 2019 to determine what was making me sick. STATE FARM MADE ME SICK BY THEIR CORRUPTION AND BAD FAITH WITH INTENT TO CAUSE EXTREME BODILY HARM.

From what y’all have shared with me, this is a common story about State Farm and other carries. The only difference is…. THIS AMERICAN FIGHTS BACK, AND NAMES NAMES. WATCH!

#MarchIsBrainInjuryAwarenessMonth — just because I have a brain injury doesn’t mean I am stupid or that I will put up with heinous corporate crimes by apparent corporate psychopaths in collusion with …. real apparent racketeers.

IF ONLY FBI WAS NOT STILL IN TATTERS! Where on earth is Sgt. Joe Friday! #Dragmet

My State Farm agent told me to “sue for $10,000,000” and encouraged me to continue to share on Social Media. He did, however, suggest I be pracrtical and ask my connections for a referral to a top notch law firm. At first I thought I just needed a BAD FAITH INSURANCE COMPANY LITIGATOR, BUT THIS LOOKS CRIMINAL. Forwarding to the Department of Insurance after the most recent confirmation of #BadFaith and collusion with their PreferredVendor program to commit egregious harm…

 

 

Yikes, and they send thugs to demand money or their home will be destroyed and there will be attacks of bioterrorism, with plausible deniability?

Yikes! Follow those hashtags! If YOU have a similar story leave it in the comments!

#GotContractorComplaints #GotStateFarmComplaints #GotInsuranceComplaints #WaterIntrusion #WaterDamage #Restoration #Remediation #InsuranceCrimes #DepartmentOfInsurance #ContractorBoard #ConsumerAffairs #DistrictAttorney #Mediation #CourtOfPublicOpinion #ElderAbuse #Discrimination #HUD #UnAmerican #CorporateAccoutability #MeanieHeads #Monsters #Psychopaths #PPE #PersonalProtectiveEquipment #MicrobialHazards #TeamsOfCrooks #StateFarm #PaulDavisRestoration #ServPro #ContractorConnection #AmericanEnvironmentalGroup #DomesticTerrorism et al

SORRY, NOT SORRY!

BUT WAIT! THERE’S MORE!

Categories
#GotContractorComplaints #VirtualCombatSkills Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court

When Finding Legal Representation in California is HARD for Insured Homeowners ….

“If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

 


 

Litigation Crash Course

” The legal process can be bewildering. This is sometimes because the attorneys fail to educate their clients about the nature of the legal system, and why things happen the way they do. …..”

Tip: Ask the attorney you are interviewing whether he furnishes his clients with verdict and settlement reports of comparable cases to help them predict the reasonable settlement value and trial outcome of their cases

https://www.edcross.com/content/litigation-crash-course

https://www.edcross.com/content/get-paid


Expensive pdf book… Yikes!  $175.00   

—- NO WONDER THE BAD GUYS CONSIDER ME UNARMED IN THE FIGHT FOR MY HOME…. THESE FOLKS ARE ORGANIZED……

BUT IT LEAVES ME WONDERING HOW ON EARTH THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH LEAVING MY HOME WITHOUT A ROOF IN THE DEAD OF WINTER— WITH RAIN, HELL, SNOW AND WIND … THEN ONLY DEMOLISH SOME OF THE IDENTIFIED WATER SATURATED DAMAGED WALLS – AND THINK THEY GET PAID FOR IT….

AND THE DURESS OF WATCHING THE BAD GUYS IN MY SITUATION APPEAR TO GET AWAY WITH THE SYSTEMATIC DESTRUCTION OF MY HOME, IN THEIR ANTICIPATION OF PROFITS…. WHICH WAS ALSO THE INDISPUTABLE PROXIMATE CAUSE OF A SLIP AND FALL, HEAD INJURY, BROKEN WRIST AND OVERNIGHT STAY IN THE HOSPITAL, AND POSSIBLY ONSET OF CTE AND I DON’T EVEN WATCH FOOTBALL!!!!   d’OH!

 

MY OOOPS! This attorney and his blog  and videos and packages look real smart….. Unfortunately, they represent contractors, not consumers. Very gracious Paralegal, also. Bummer.

They did, apparently, win a real big case against State Farm on behalf of their clients.

The #BlameGame seems to be pretty widespread in the Water Damage and World of Remediation, Tarps, Roofs, Pack-Outs, Pack-Backs and Build-Backs ETC

I read elsewhere that “toxic mold” is not a scientific term, but a legal construct. 

Hmmmm.  I also read that one of the biggest problems of failures and refusals to properly mitigate water damage is mold, which compromises the building structure, left UNremediated.   

Boy oh boy…. you’d think that national franchises would know that leaving a home without a roof for over 40 days in the middle of winter might cause catastrophic damage.

But wait!  They do know that.   Why would they have left my home without a roof for 40 days, and refused to demolish all the walls they identified as being water saturated and damaged?  Hmmmmm.

Funny that my insurance company adjusters and their bosses (how many in year one?) don’t know about the consequences of unmitigated water damage either. 

Golly, blaming a disabled elderly unmarried female homeowner for their incompetence, gross negligence, home destruction, household goods destruction and more and/or ricoteering….  is not very nice. 

Common story, so I’m told. 

One practically needs a law degree and a degree in environmental science to be a homeowner in rogue states like California. Or a fast keyboard!

NEVER GIVE UP, NEVER GIVE IN…. but do consider #MediationWithIntentionToSettle

TRY THIS — COMPREHENSIVE LEGAL SELF HELP COURSE – It may also help you understand the current American political charades and shams and scams… Don’t leave it to the lawyers! #MAGA

If you order it, please use my affiliate link and order a subscription for yourself and a friend:
tinyurl.com/WinWithoutLawyers

Not sure yet? TAKE THE 10 MINUTE QUIZ ….

Draw your own conclusions.
It wouldn’t take everybody as long to complete the course as it is taking me…


I do have left over disabilities from a snowy slip and fall backward at work back on 1/9/12.   Wacked my head again on 3/8/2019 – fell flat on the asphault at the hotel the insurance company put me in — right after a fretful and distressful 1 hour conversation with the adjuster saying they demolished my home and I needed some legit contractors stat. Fighting with some contractors hell-bent on destroying my home — for their profits – was too much stress duress and anguish, causing extreme pain and suffering… not to mention medical bills! 

The insurance industry preferred vendors would take no order or authorizations from me, and couldn’t even give me estimates until the insurance company “approved” the estimates.   

Yet they tell me it’s my fault my house got destroyed instead of just a roof replacement.    A reasonable person would strongly disagree.on matters of culpability.

But, the insurance company has also told me to ‘sue the vendors’ and that I could have chosen anybody, too bad how sad. Their latest communication offered their preferred vendors what appeared to be protection from their misdeeds, attempting to blame the roofer who eventually got one put on, and put some dry wall on, after the insurance company preferred vendor gave a false “Acceptable” environmental air quality report… false because, like the remediation work, it was incomplete and did not include all the water damaged areas.   

 I disclosed to all that I am injured; I didn’t say I was stupid.

LAWLESSNESS IN CALIFORNIA PERMEATES EVERY LEVEL OF THE BUSINESS OF LIVING, DOESN’T IT.   


Categories
#GotContractorComplaints #VirtualCombatSkills Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court

Fired or Arrested? About Insurance Company Adjusters….. Homeowners Alerts!

When is the insurance company responsible for the malice, fraud and oppression of its adjusters?”


Insurance Company Act in Bad Faith? Can It Be Punished? What Policyholders Need To Know About California Bad Faith Law | Property Insurance Coverage Law Blog | Merlin Law Group


https://www.propertyinsurancecoveragelaw.com/2019/06/articles/bad-faith/insurance-company-act-in-bad-faith-can-it-be-punished-what-policyholders-need-to-know-about-california-bad-faith-law/

_________________________________

What about collusion to commit malice, fraud and oppression…?

Something is terribly terribly wrong with insurance practices in America, isn’t it?

That process is so similar to the #WorkComp process, isn’t it? 


CALIFORNIA TARP —NO ROOF UNDER IT — GUARANTEED TO LEAK AND DESTROY.  LEAVE ON FOR 40+ DAYS AND WISH THE HOMEOWNER GOOD LUCK WITH THE ADJUSTERS and STRUCTURAL STABILITY OF THE HOME.

AT LEAST AFTER A HURRICANE AND MILLION DOLLAR BAMBOOZLEMENTS IN PUERTO RICO WITH FEDERAL FUNDS, THEY USE BETTER QUALITY PLASTIC, HUH?
‘You can’t win in court if you don’t know how!’ – TAKE THE 10 MINUTE QUIZ — if you don’t pass it, get the course: tinyurl.com/WinWithoutLawyers – DO IT FOR YOUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS; DO IT FOR AMERICA!

Tell the Dr Graves that WorkCompLinda in California sent you….and that I’m still studying and that I will call sooon!  😀

——————————————————————–

All Nuclear Reactors Leak All Of The Time, some more than others — On Purpose. 1,946 known radioactive isotopes *

Remember remember…. THIS IS NUCLEAR AWARENESS MONTH*

Learn more at Million A Week Club — GOOGLE IT!

#DodgeTheRads

Categories
#VirtualCombatSkills Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court

#MicCheck! WHEN INSURANCE COMPANIES and #TeamsOfCrooks DESTROY AND KILL FOR PROFITS?

There is #FungusAmongUs

#GotContractorComplaints 

#GotInsuranceCompanyComplaints

 

The State Farm Claims Loss Process needs some work, wouldn’t you agree?

 

Grateful for #SocialMediaSupportGroups….  Here’s part of comments left in a facebook #ToxicMold support group.  I’m not sure (yet) why we don’t just call it what it is — #BioTerrorism by the #ProfitsBeforeLives #TeamsOfCrooks


Has anybody had success with insurance companies authorizing adequate and complete handling water intrusion, moisture and rain damage, mitigating damages, doing complete necessary demolition and restoration after a roof blow off?

Or has anybody had any success with finding a smart & legit lawyer to help the Insurance company do the right thing?🤔 (My insurance agent told me to lawyer up and sue them all for $10,000,000 or more!)

My insurance carrier just made everything substantially worse then washed their hands of it and blamed the vendors they sent  & told me to get a lawyer to deal with it 😳 #TeamsOfCrooks‼️

Someone told me my story is all too common 😳 [ that sucks! ]

My roof blew off 2.2.2019 and the insurance company sent a team of #PreferredVendors who refused to properly tarp the house and left me without a roof for 40 days of rain wind hail and snow.  They did not demolish all water damaged walls- just about 80%


In March – their preferred vendor for air quality testing company did air samples in only 3 rooms and called it “acceptable” so the adjuster suggests the problems are not because the remediation job was incomplete and the house was roofless for over 40 days — so it must be a mystery cause after their vendors did all that poor quality and incomplete work!

It took until November to gather all the data from the various and multiple air quality reports and thereby identify the problem areas, that coincidentally are the same areas that were noted as WATER DAMAGED by the vendors, but not demolished or mitigated.  

When the gross negligence by all vendors was brought to the attention of the insurance company, they, of course, transferred the file to a new adjuster who was apparently told to just deny the claim, despite all scientific evidence and expert witness reports. 

What a crooked shame.  It could have been handled as an apparent oversight that the suspicious areas were NOT DEMOLISHED OR REMEDIATED, that the alleged mitigation of February was not completed, and that in order to restore the home to pre-loss condition, the WATER DAMAGE AND REMEDIATION PORTION OF THE PROJECT NEEDS TO BE COMPLETED.

THE INSURANCE CARRIER SEEMS TO THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH BAD FAITH AND DENIAL OF THE INFORMATION IN THE EXPERT WITNESS AND  ENVIRONMENTAL HYGIENIST PROTOCOL THAT THEY AUTHORIZED AND PAID FOR ($2,000).  

Once the evidence was presented, the insurance carrier teams delayed till they had a strategy to deny the claim. Their strategy includes throwing their #PreferredVendors under the bus, and advising the insured to retain legal counsel and “sue for $10,000,000 or more”

Anybody with ANY EXPERIENCE with workers compensation dirty doctors can easily see the eerie playbook similarities of the #ProfitsBeforeLives psychopaths of the insurance industries.  #KissinCousins….?

I was provided a hotel room as temporary housing from February through June 2019. Upon move back – poisoned air was discovered and its been a nightmare of lies, deceptions, incomplete and false reports and the usual bad stuff ever since. 

The designated General Contractor caused loss of use policy coverage apparent forfeiture of nearly $90,000 in coverage when they threatened the safety of the household good if insured did not pay $500 and take over the pod lease.  Had the insured known that the household goods had already been intentionally destroyed by said general contractor firm, she would still be safely in a hotel room while working out necessary repairs.  

All household goods were lost due to the international water mitigation company’s cross contamination using dirty previously used boxes, refusal to clean and dry said household goods before tossing in a container and breaking what they didn’t steal.  That is not to mention their refusal to replace the blown off roof for over 40 days, causing extreme damage.

Of course, they are all playing BLAME THE VICTIM – AN ELDERLY, DISABLED SINGLE FEMALE in RURAL CALIFORNIA.

In November 2019– a complete house inspection was done by an environmental hygienist, identifying several locations of unmitigated water damage and consequent mold, requiring immediate demolition, removal and remediation.  The project just needs to be completed, yet State Farm and it’s co-conspirators want to make it a Federal BioTerrorism case?

The insurance adjuster said it’s not their problem and if I’m concerned for my health, to take precautions but they aren’t responsible for their preferred vendors gross negligence.

There have beenfive reports since June, and each one is Progressively worse. 😳

If my environment is increasingly toxic… It seems that … even just a little bit left can escalate, mutate and expand? 😳  Lots of Snake Oils Sales in the mold industry, huh? 

I haven’t been able to find a lawyer to help nor find a doctor with any knowledge on diagnosing & treating for extreme mold exposure. 

How do you #KeepTheFaith & prioritize survival actions? 🤕🤔🙂

Thanks for having this group!!!


All Nuclear Reactors Leak All Of The Time, some more than others — On Purpose.

1,946 known radioactive isotopes

#DodgeTheRads


Their #PreferredVendors escalated a $10,000 roof replacement claim to over $100,000, not including personal injuries sustained, and there is an estimate additional $50,000 in work to be done, that was done inadequately and incompletely in February 2019, plus loss of use for next phase of repairs, and loss of use and dangerous of being in the consequent toxic environment since the end of June.


If you know something, #PostSomething because #WeAreTheMediaNow

Does your #HomeOwners #InsurancePolicy cover unmitigated water damage and consequent  #Bioterrorism by insurance company #PreferredVendors or does it have to be reported to DHS?

#GotContractorComplaints?   Something is terribly terribly wrong with the insurance industries, isn’t it?

Are you #LinkedInHere’s part of the story.

This blog will be a one-day-at-a-time work of social media art, and #VirtualCombatSkills.  I’ve been saving some social media posts for you, hoping it wouldn’t come to this.  It has.

How about twitter?  Check the hashtag #GotContractorComplaints  #SparkTwitterStorms  #SparkSolidarity

Facebook? Got Contractor Complaints
NOTES, RESOURCES AND OTHER RECOMMENDED READINGS AND COMPLAINT SITES focused on national complaint and resolution sources and California.  If you are in another state, share your resources!
  1. The author of HOW TO WIN IN COURT With or Without a Lawyer, Dr Graves, makes it clear that you cannot win in court, if you don’t know how.  Use my affiliate link to buy it, thank you. Let’s start a study group on LinkedIn and Facebook?
  2. Why it’s Smart to Avoid Unscrupulous Restoration Companies
    In emergency situations, it’s normal for property owners to be traumatized, confused and very anxious to hire a restoration company right away to get the clean-up started immediately. So, it’s no surprise that after a fire, flood, or other severe damage strikes a home or business, companies you may never have heard of show up immediately to take advantage of the crisis.
    https://pauldavis.com/blog/2019/02/27/avoid-unscrupulous-restoration-companies/
  3. ConsumerAffairs.com: Research. Review. Resolve.
  4. The Department of Consumers Affairs (DCA) administers more than 3.9 million licenses in more than 280 license types including certificates, registrations and permits, from architects to accountants, dentists to veterinarians. DCA protects and serves consumers in many ways. [ https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/index.shtml  ]
  5. Filing a Construction Complaint
    CSLB’s complaint process is designed to protect the public in matters pertaining to construction and to assist in the resolution of construction-related complaints. CSLB addresses violations of California Contractors License Law, whether the contractor is licensed or unlicensed, for up to four years from the date of the act.

Here’s the LEGAL SELF HELP course I recently bought… haven’t finished it yet, but it has already helped me understand what’s really happening in the world of law, in these United States of America.

“MISSION STATEMENT: To promote peace and prosperity through greater public understanding of the Rule of Law and the principles and practices of Due Process.”

The author of HOW TO WIN IN COURT With or Without a Lawyer, Dr Graves, makes it clear that you cannot win in court, if you don’t know how.

If you buy the course, please use my affiliate link/… it could help me fund necessary mentoring to move things forward in my own situation, and keep this blog moving.  Learn more here.  tinyurl.com/WinWithoutLawyers

Order directly from the site from here.

Share it with your friends and neighbors; it might even help you understand the tactics behind the #IMPEACHMENT CIRCUS.

6. Thoughts on Lawyers – Jonathan Pollard on Lawyers on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/posts/lindaayres311_people-are-always-saying-but-you-love-the-activity-6610886681958723584-LpGU

Categories
#VirtualCombatSkills Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court

#MicCheck! #GotContractorComplaints? Take it to the Insurance Company Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

“Persistence Breaks Down Resistance” – NEVER GIVE UP because WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW – #OccupyVirtually, #StayOuttaTheStreets and continue to #DodgeTheRads

I told a friend who said, ‘Awwww, Linda, they are still just playing with you!  Your emails didn’t get past the adjuster!’

Oh…. well, call me naive!  Hmph

Well, that may be so, but it may not be.  I guess this particular blog might be what some politicians and other agencies might call an ‘insurance policy’…..  pun intended.

But, just to be sure, here’s the ‘redacted’ letter to Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of the responsible Insurance company.

Dear [Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer]

Regarding my rural home at pre loss value of $$$,$$$,  complaint #YYYYYYYYY and claims YYYYYYYYY AND YYYYYYYY….

I found this on xxxxxxxxxxx after another conversation with the executive claims department third-party.

I had no idea that the Email address I was copying my complaints and requests that my home be restored to pre-loss condition and what has happened to me in my home -were going directly to your office.  Bravo!

Having worked for captains of industry during the course of my career, I would be shocked if your team had not elevated these unfortunate circumstances directly to your attention.

Learning that, I am astonished that I have not received a callback from the executive complaint department team or from your office, directly.

When I contacted the official complaint department on Monday, I was told I would hear from someone within three days or sooner.

Now I have a better understanding of why your staff in California and Arizona have gone quiet on me.

These unfortunate circumstances have been escalating since February 2, 2019

As you have been fully apprised- at least by my emails, we have a situation in California via the Arizona office.

All I’m asking for is for my house, my home and my life to be returned to pre-loss condition.

With a brain injury, sustained at work in 2012, and again in March 2019 as a direct consequence of the emotional duress, helplessly watching my home systematically demolished – for profit —by xxxxxxxxxxxxx preferred vendors – my actual losses are incalculable.

This was my safe place and the conduct of the xxxxxxxxx dispatched vendors have rendered my home toxic & have rendered me at risk for homelessness.

I am an xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx  American woman, and the treatment I have experienced in the abuses and damage I have endured are unconscionable.

The only way I know how to protect myself from such predatory actions is to use social media.

I look forward to being able to tell my readers connections and followers that you came to the rescue, ordered immediate Temporary housing for me and Immediate demolition and remediation that was not done in February 2019, along with immediate restoration with water damage mitigation & consequent mold damage remediation completed.

It is unfortunate to realize that had I paid the $7000 cash advance to your preferred vendors for a roof- Bypassing insurance – That I would’ve had a roof and none of this extra destruction and damage… which is beginning to look like a pattern of retaliation.

I look forward to a speedy resolution.

You can reach me at xxxxxxxx [or follow my blog and posts on social media]

Thank you.

Cordially
Linda Ayres

I just sent the above  email to the CEO of the insurance company involved in this drama and destruction since February 2, 2019.

Well, the executive complaint department told me it was the CEO’s email address.

Their #PreferredVendors escalated a $10,000 roof replacement claim to over $100,000, not including personal injuries sustained, and there is an estimate additional $50,000 in work to be done, that was done inadequately and incompletely in February 2019, plus loss of use for next phase of repairs, and loss of use and dangerous of being in the consequent toxic environment since the end of June.

If the playbook runs true to the ones they use in WorkComp, I’ll probably get a call from the manager, sad and sincere demeanor, offering me $10k to get lost. I sure hope I’m wrong on that.   I’m getting such a bad case of PTSD!!!

It took 5 expensive mold tests, most grossly inadequate and not for the entire property,  to find a legitimate and comprehensive environmental hygenist who understands the gravity of having no roof protection for over 40 days, and incomplete and and inadequate remediation.

I could be an honorary mold-expert now with all the time and money spent trying to track down the bad stuff, and connecting the dots to the bad guys.

Coincidentally, the adjuster, who had gone quiet for days after telling me essentially, ‘tough luck – not our problem’ —happened to call a few minutes after I fired the email to the address I was told today was to the Chairman and CEO of the Insurance Company.


Do YOU know what kind of mold testing is required for legitimate and comprehensive results after water damage, particularly if the roof has been missing for over 40 days of rain, wind, hail, snow and storms?  More details soon.

Any roofers out there have any opinions on the quality of workman ship pictured below?  It’s a temporary tarp, installed by Insurance Company dispatched #PreferredVendor during a stormy, rainy, wet, windy snowy in February 2019

After the vendor left the site, I called back and said, “OMG, WATER IS STILL POURING INTO THE HOUSE EVERYWHERE — LIKE A FAUCET!  What should I do now?”

I’ll never forget what the #Preferred Vendor told me.  He said, ‘Lady, it’s a temporary tarp.  Just let the water damage everything and the insurance company will cover it all.’   NO KIDDING, HE REALLY SAID THAT AND THE ADJUSTER DIDN’T SEEM TO MIND EITHER.

What would YOU do if an insurance company #PreferredVendor asked you for $7,000 cash if you wanted a roof soon, and when you shared that you didn’t have $7K buried in the back yard and that you had great insurance, your home was then systematically destroyed by their refusal to replace the roof for over 40 days.  Inadequate and incomplete water damage mitigation created a toxic environment.

None of the #PreferredVendors were willing to provide any info on costs or whatever directly to the insured, as they had to ‘get approval’ from the insurance company to disclose anything, including estimates for fixing the mess they created?

So, if you wonder how insurance rates escalate, that might be a factor, huh?


If you know something, #PostSomething because #WeAreTheMediaNow

Does your #HomeOwners #InsurancePolicy cover unmitigated water damage and consequent  #Bioterrorism by insurance company #PreferredVendors or does it have to be reported to DHS?

#GotContractorComplaints?   Something is terribly terribly wrong with the insurance industries, isn’t it?

Are you #LinkedInHere’s part of the story.

This blog will be a one-day-at-a-time work of social media art, and #VirtualCombatSkills.  I’ve been saving some social media posts for you, hoping it wouldn’t come to this.  It has.

How about twitter?  Check the hashtag #GotContractorComplaints  #SparkTwitterStorms  #SparkSolidarity

Facebook? Got Contractor Complaints
NOTES, RESOURCES AND OTHER RECOMMENDED READINGS AND COMPLAINT SITES focused on national complaint and resolution sources and California.  If you are in another state, share your resources!
  1. The author of HOW TO WIN IN COURT With or Without a Lawyer, Dr Graves, makes it clear that you cannot win in court, if you don’t know how.  Use my affiliate link to buy it, thank you. Let’s start a study group on LinkedIn and Facebook?
  2. Why it’s Smart to Avoid Unscrupulous Restoration Companies
    In emergency situations, it’s normal for property owners to be traumatized, confused and very anxious to hire a restoration company right away to get the clean-up started immediately. So, it’s no surprise that after a fire, flood, or other severe damage strikes a home or business, companies you may never have heard of show up immediately to take advantage of the crisis.
    https://pauldavis.com/blog/2019/02/27/avoid-unscrupulous-restoration-companies/
  3. .ConsumerAffairs.com: Research. Review. Resolve.
  4. The Department of Consumers Affairs (DCA) administers more than 3.9 million licenses in more than 280 license types including certificates, registrations and permits, from architects to accountants, dentists to veterinarians. DCA protects and serves consumers in many ways. [ https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/index.shtml  ]
  5. Filing a Construction Complaint
    CSLB’s complaint process is designed to protect the public in matters pertaining to construction and to assist in the resolution of construction-related complaints. CSLB addresses violations of California Contractors License Law, whether the contractor is licensed or unlicensed, for up to four years from the date of the act.

Here’s the LEGAL SELF HELP course I recently bought… haven’t finished it yet, but it has already helped me understand what’s really happening in the world of law, in these United States of America.

“MISSION STATEMENT: To promote peace and prosperity through greater public understanding of the Rule of Law and the principles and practices of Due Process.”

The author of HOW TO WIN IN COURT With or Without a Lawyer, Dr Graves, makes it clear that you cannot win in court, if you don’t know how.

If you buy the course, please use my affiliate link/… it could help me fund necessary mentoring to move things forward in my own situation, and keep this blog moving.  Learn more here.  tinyurl.com/WinWithoutLawyers

Order directly from the site from here.

Share it with your friends and neighbors; it might even help you understand the tactics behind the #IMPEACHMENT CIRCUS.

Do your own research; draw your own conclusions and remember remember…

#WeAreTheMediaNow

Comments on this blog are open at this time.  If you have a similar experience, or if you have strength and hope to share with those who do have a similar experience, comment and share.

If not you, then who?

If not now, then when?

#TranscendCensorship – Subscribe and Share

Build your email lists…. and continue to #DodgeTheRadiation and #OccupyVirtually

PS Subscribe to and Share this blog.  If you appreciated Ask About Workers Comp Gravy Trains, you’ll love this one x 10!  The battlefield similarities are uncanny.

Categories
#VirtualCombatSkills Got Contractor Complaints How to Win in Court

#GotContractorComplaints? Hope this helps you and yours

My hope and prayer for this blog series is to be able to conclude it with a nice happy ending and notice that ‘the parties reached resolution, subject to a confidentiality agreement’ and my home, health and life was restored to pre-loss condition.  Furthermore, I hope that you may be inspired to #FightBack when your civil and human rights are violated, or when #GreedGoverns business practices in your town.

If you know something, #PostSomething because #WeAreTheMediaNow

Does your #HomeOwners #InsurancePolicy cover unmitigated water damage and consequent  #Bioterrorism by insurance company #PreferredVendors or does it have to be reported to DHS?

Workers Compensation battlefields and ‘mash units’ are solid preparation and training for fighting for your home if destroyed by unscrupulous vendors and systems, where evidence does not matter, and profits before lives is the pattern of practice.

When you think of “dirty contractors” consider what injured workers too often  deal with when sent to “dirty doctors” and you’ll begin to connect some dots.

The State of California – Department of Insurance just enacted a protective law/moratorium to encourage insurance companies to lean more toward doing the right thing than cancelling ‘high risk homeowners’ in fire areas inadvertently.  Details here https://twitter.com/WorkCompLinda/status/1202660411327139840?s=20

Let’s hope they also #JoinTheFight against  #FinancialTerrorism and #BioTerrorism by insurance company #PreferredVendors …. Unmitigated water damage from a roof not replaced for 40 days or more can cost your home and your health….. #FightBack!

#GotContractorComplaints?   Something is terribly terribly wrong with the insurance industries, isn’t it?

Are you #LinkedInHere’s part of the story.

This blog will be a one-day-at-a-time work of social media art, and #VirtualCombatSkills.  I’ve been saving some social media posts for you, hoping it wouldn’t come to this.  It has.

How about twitter?  Check the hashtag #GotContractorComplaints  #SparkTwitterStorms  #SparkSolidarity

Facebook? Got Contractor Complaints
NOTES, RESOURCES AND OTHER RECOMMENDED READINGS AND COMPLAINT SITES focused on national complaint and resolution sources and California.  If you are in another state, share your resources!
  1. The author of HOW TO WIN IN COURT With or Without a Lawyer, Dr Graves, makes it clear that you cannot win in court, if you don’t know how.  Use my affiliate link to buy it, thank you. Let’s start a study group on LinkedIn and Facebook?

  2. Why it’s Smart to Avoid Unscrupulous Restoration Companies

    In emergency situations, it’s normal for property owners to be traumatized, confused and very anxious to hire a restoration company right away to get the clean-up started immediately. So, it’s no surprise that after a fire, flood, or other severe damage strikes a home or business, companies you may never have heard of show up immediately to take advantage of the crisis.

    https://pauldavis.com/blog/2019/02/27/avoid-unscrupulous-restoration-companies/

  3. .ConsumerAffairs.com: Research. Review. Resolve.

  4. The Department of Consumers Affairs (DCA) administers more than 3.9 million licenses in more than 280 license types including certificates, registrations and permits, from architects to accountants, dentists to veterinarians. DCA protects and serves consumers in many ways. [ https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/index.shtml  ]

  5. Filing a Construction Complaint

    CSLB’s complaint process is designed to protect the public in matters pertaining to construction and to assist in the resolution of construction-related complaints. CSLB addresses violations of California Contractors License Law, whether the contractor is licensed or unlicensed, for up to four years from the date of the act.

Here’s the LEGAL SELF HELP course I recently bought… haven’t finished it yet, but it has already helped me understand what’s really happening in the world of law, in these United States of America.

“MISSION STATEMENT: To promote peace and prosperity through greater public understanding of the Rule of Law and the principles and practices of Due Process.”

The author of HOW TO WIN IN COURT With or Without a Lawyer, Dr Graves, makes it clear that you cannot win in court, if you don’t know how.

If you buy the course, please use my affiliate link/… it could help me fund necessary mentoring to move things forward in my own situation, and keep this blog moving.  Learn more here.  tinyurl.com/WinWithoutLawyers

Order directly from the site from here.

[Watch for the blog on the dreadful and expensive experiences with local lawyers that may make you wonder how they graduated from high school let alone got a license to practice law!]

If you understand what Dr Graves teaches, my blog on the subject of Homeowners Insurance, Contractors, Water Damage – mitigated and unmitigated, Roof protection and replacement and mold toxicity caused by insurance Company #Preferred Vendors may make more sense, as I learn more. If you do get the course, let’s build a study group on LinkedIn? Email me…. WorkCompLinda@gmail.com

Share it with your friends and neighbors; it might even help you understand the tactics behind the #IMPEACHMENT CIRCUS.

Do your own research; draw your own conclusions and remember remember…

#WeAreTheMediaNow

Comments on this blog are open at this time.  If you have a similar experience, or if you have strength and hope to share with those who do have a similar experience, comment and share.

If not you, then who?

If not now, then when?

#TranscendCensorship – Subscribe and Share

Build your email lists…. and continue to #DodgeTheRadiation and #OccupyVirtually

PS Subscribe to and Share this blog.  If you appreciated Ask About Workers Comp Gravy Trains, you’ll love this one x 10!  The battlefield similarities are uncanny.